Of Mice & Men      


EARTHANDSKY LP - A/B Halloween Orange + Oxblood w/ Classic Black Splatter
EARTHANDSKY 1.5" Enamel Pin
Of Mice & Men 4" Stitched Circle Patch
11" x 17" Poster
Instant tracks 'Mushroom Cloud', 'How To Survive', 'Earth & Sky' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
01. Gravedancer
02. As We Suffocate
03. Taste of Regret
04. Mushroom Cloud
05. Pieces
06. Deceiver/Deceived
07. Earth & Sky
08. The Mountain
09. Meltdown
10. Linger
11. How To Survive

Album release date is September 27th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records ID: 296800 Catalog ID: 1199 SKU: OMAMEANS02-DL Created: 7/26/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.